Login       Registration           Equipments  

Upcoming Event - 1st Maharashtra State Ranking Table Tennis Tournaments 2018.

"First ever Gold for Indian Women’s Table Tennis team at CWG 2018 Gold coast, Australia."

Manika Batra created history by helping India win two matches in the finals against Singapore to win its first ever gold medal in women's team events category along with winning another gold in womens singles event. This historic win was supported by Pune city paddler and Chatrapati award winner Pooja Sahasrabudhe - Koparkar. The womens indian TT team also included Sutirtha Mukherjee, Madhurika Patkar Torgalkar and Mouma Das. Indian Table tennis Team showed Incredible performance by winning 8 medals at CWG 2018. Manika Batra won 2 gold medals, 1 silver medal in womens doubles event paring along with mouma das and 1 bronze medal in mixed doubles category along with G. Sathiyan. Whereas Indian Mens team also won a gold medal in team events. The indian mens squad includes A.Sharathkamal, G.Sathiyan, A.Amalraj, Harmeet Desai and Sanil Shetty A. Sharath Kamal won bronze medal in mens singles category while G.Sathiyan paired with Sharath Kamal to win a Silver medal in mens doubles event and Sanil shetty paired with Harmeet desai to win bronze in mens doubles event category.

Read More




State Teams

Nationals (Open)

Interesting Readings 

Birthday Wishes

DistrictWise Details

Player Performance


Awards & Scholarships

Chatrapati Award

Dadoji Kondadev Award



                  * To view the updated page, click on the refresh button or press F5 *